Communication and Media Certificates in Arkansas

Arkansas Communication and Media Certificate SchoolsOur 2018 ranking review contains 1 Arkansas school granting communication and media certificates, and University of Arkansas is the only option.

Check the only Arkansas school granting communication and media certificates and journalism colleges offering similar programs in the nearby states or consider other journalism major or diploma.

AR communication & media certificate schools:

University of Arkansas at Little Rock - Journalism School Ranking
1. University of Arkansas

Located in Little Rock

Communication & media certificates in nearby states:

Webster University - Journalism School Ranking
Webster University

Located in Saint Louis, Missouri

Tulane University of Louisiana - Journalism School Ranking
Tulane University of Louisiana

Located in New Orleans, Louisiana

University of Missouri St Louis - Journalism School Ranking
University of Missouri St Louis

Located in Saint Louis, Missouri

East Central University - Journalism School Ranking
East Central University

Located in Ada, Oklahoma

AR journalism schools offering other certificates:

Pulaski Technical College - Journalism School Ranking
Pulaski Technical College

Located in North Little Rock, 1 certificate program

Southern Arkansas University Tech - Journalism School Ranking
Southern Arkansas University Tech

Located in Camden, 1 certificate program

Cossatot Community College of The University of Arkansas - Journalism School Ranking
Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas

Located in De Queen, 2 certificate programs

Rich Mountain Community College - Journalism School Ranking
Rich Mountain Community College

Located in Mena, 1 certificate program

Other journalism certificates in AR:

General Journalism: 2 schools
Communication Technologies: 1 school
Broadcast and Telecommunications: 3 schools

Other communication & media diplomas in AR:

Bachelor's Degrees: 7 schools
Master's Degrees: 2 schools

Arkansas journalism schools by city:

Arkadelphia: 2 schools
Camden: 1 school
Clarksville: 1 school
Conway: 2 schools
De Queen: 1 school
Fayetteville: 1 school
Fort Smith: 1 school
Jonesboro: 1 school
Little Rock: 1 school
Magnolia: 1 school
Mena: 1 school
Monticello: 1 school
North Little Rock: 1 school
Pine Bluff: 1 school
Russellville: 1 school
Searcy: 1 school
Siloam Springs: 1 school
Springdale: 1 school
West Memphis: 1 school

Jump to:

All Journalism Schools
Communication and Media Schools
Journalism Certificates
Arkansas Journalism Schools © 2018 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology